The Seven Chakras - Black & White

Sale price Price £10.00 GBP Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included.

A4 print of the original illustration The Seven Chakras.

This mandala represents the seven main chakras, or wheels of energy of the body. From the base of the spine to the crown of the head, you have: the root chakra, sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, third eye and crown chakra.


Dimensions: A4 (21 x 29.7cm)

Printed on beautiful 200 gsm paper.